Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees meets the second Friday of every month in the Library Community Room at 209 Main Street at 9:30 AM unless posted otherwise in the Library and on the website at least 2 days in advance.  All Board meetings are open to the public.

  • Shelly Larson, President
  • Claudia Cole, Vice President
  • Amy Bauer, Treasurer
  • Richard Hacker, Secretary
  • Renee Tobin
  • Robert Gaarder
  • Terry Matthews