The Library Board of Trustees meets the second Friday of every month in the Library Community Room at 209 Main Street at 10 a.m. unless posted otherwise in the Library and on the website at least 2 days in advance.  All Board meetings are open to the public.

Terry Matthews, President
Claudia Cole, Vice President
Amy Bauer, Treasurer
Richard Hacker, Secretary
Renee Tobin
Alison Graber
Robert Gaarder